Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.7
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.6
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Marcelo
    cl

    Review Score

    10
    February 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 16, 2017

    Really nice place for a romantic stay!

    Not as close to the beach as we would have ideally liked.
    Comfy bed. Private outdoor space with hot tub was great!
    David
    ar

    Review Score

    10
    April 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christian
    cl

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 13, 2017

    High Quality Place in Pichilemu

    It is a little bit tricky to find. But worth it!
    The rooms/ lodges are great with the design, the furniture and of course, the hot tub. The service was very professional and we loved to be able to sit at the pool in the night having a fire and some wine. The restaurant in the Lodge has amazing food.
    manuel
    cl

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 11, 2016

    Nice place but little overvalued.

    Location is not the best, you must take the car to the beach. I felt that amenities are getting old but they are still clean and working. Very friendly staff but not perfectly trained. If it was a cheaper hotel i wouldn't had wrote that last comment, but i believe that style of hotels must look for perfection.
    Quite place to spend a WE to rest. Good food and breakfast. Very friendly and smily staff.
    Eric
    cl

    Review Score

    10
    October 31, 2016
    nothing, all good
    super comfortable, great food, hot tub! excellent staff
    CRAIG
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 16, 2016

    Awesome Fantastic place

    A bit hard to find only the first time
    What a great place. Great staff. Breakfast is included and huge. We were unsure if we had our own hot tub-yes you do. There are mosquitoes so bring repellent/ barriers
    Juan
    cl

    Review Score

    10
    April 29, 2018
    Todo especial hot tub
    Mariel
    au

    Review Score

    10
    March 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    silvana
    ar

    Review Score

    10
    February 19, 2018

    descanso, placer

    excelente!!, cálido.
    Harry
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    November 3, 2017
    Friendly staff. Great breakfast!
    Pascale
    cl

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 24, 2017
    The place is amazing. The hot tub, the fire place... loved the breakfast!!
    Paul
    cl

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Molly
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 1, 2017

    Amazing Personalized Oasis

    It was all perfect. It isn't located on the beach but the other extras make up for it.
    This hotel was off the charts. The food was the best we had so fresh and delicious with a gorgeous view of the waves. The staff made every effort to go above and beyond. The personal hot tubs were superb with hummingbirds chirping along. Great room design with nice room size. Pool was great and they served us lunch by the pool. Yoga class was great too.
    Myriam
    cl

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 13, 2017

    Pleasurable weekend stay

    Deficient public signs on the main highway to help one find the way to the lodge and once one finds it, the dirt road to the entrance is terribly narrow and full of bumps!
    Nice ethnic decoration of the spacious bedroom, extra wide double bed, good light for reading, nice deck with hot tub and excellent breakfast. The staff is very efficient and helpful.
    cl

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    be

    Review Score

    10
    December 8, 2016
    excellent staff and food
    the hot tub, the nice food and the very friendly staff
    niklas
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 26, 2016

    I can't wait to return to Cuerzo Lodge!

    Great style. Free yoga. And a very nice staff!
    Juan
    cl

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 3, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.